Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gallagher Chiropractic & Medical Wellness

Chiropractors located in Leominster, MA

32 total reviews

Gallagher Chiropractic & Medical Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gallagher Chiropractic & Medical Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 11/03/18
My first visit was informative for everyone involved, efficiently to-the-point and professional. My expectation was met and exceeded in all regards. This is a great group of people helping others get better.
Therese P.
Submitted 11/03/18
Great
Judith B.
Submitted 11/03/18
Very thorough. Explained everything clearly
Dean P.
Submitted 11/03/18
Amazing, never felt better
Ben M.
Submitted 11/03/18
Doctor Dave is my go to DC .Great care,knowledgeable, and spends the time to get to know me.
Robert Z.
Submitted 11/02/18
I was pleased with the treatment.
Muriel B.
Submitted 11/02/18
Alex was very professional and thorough he is a pleasure to work with I had my injections on 10/31/2018 I was apprehensive Alex was professional and explained everything to me which put me at ease. I will be back soon to for injections on my feet looking forward to having a pain free life !
Daniel C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Dr. Simms is incredible. Back is healing so fast. I feel like the Wolverine. Gracias Doc!
Kathy C.
Submitted 11/02/18
Thank you Dr. Dave for your compassion.
Ric P.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr Sawyer puts one at ease with his personality and professionalism.
Jane B.
Submitted 11/01/18
Dr. Simms was wonderful, as usual. I very much appreciate the treatments I have received and this time had a massage with Lori before treatment which I think was excellent.
Peter D.
Submitted 11/01/18
I had a major occurrence of sciatic back pain 3 days before I was scheduled to leave for a 5 week Europen trip. Dr. Gallagher’s office got me in within hours of calling, and Dr. Steve treated me 3 times before my departure. His careful treatment and assurance saved my vacation—I was walking 5-8 miles a day and had no issues. I continue to get regular treatment that keeps my issues at bay and allows me to maintain an active life. Great personal attention, advice and treatment. Very best medical group I’ve ever used!!
Robert R.
Submitted 10/08/18
Very caring. Takes the time to explain everything.
Cindyc C.
Submitted 10/04/18
Dr Simms has seen me few times since I started coming to a chiropractor. I've never been before and she really helps my neck feels so much better does a great job! Very pleased....
Phil R.
Submitted 10/03/18
Dr. Dave is great. He takes the time, he understands my issues, and is working to correct them.
Juan C.
Submitted 10/03/18
The best place, hands down. The nicest staff, very welcoming and professional.
Alex L.
Submitted 10/02/18
Great to work with listened to my areas of complaint and coordinated well with her colleagues.
John B.
Submitted 10/01/18
All of the doctors and staff at Gallagher Chiropractic are excellent. I personally want to thank Doctor Dave Sherman. He has provided outstanding care. I am better because of him.
Cheryl K.
Submitted 09/30/18
The staff and doctors are top-notch. They really care about their patients. I highly recommend this practice.
Donna W.
Submitted 09/30/18
Always a good experience, slowly getting better.