Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Gallagher Chiropractic & Medical Wellness

Chiropractors located in Leominster, MA

33 total reviews

Gallagher Chiropractic & Medical Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gallagher Chiropractic & Medical Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donna W.
Submitted 09/30/18
Always a good experience, slowly getting better.
Brenda P.
Submitted 09/28/18
Ooo
Linda M.
Submitted 09/21/18
I saw all of the doctors at Gallagher Chiropractic during my 6 months there. Dr. Dave most of the time. All wonderful. The PT staff also wonderful. Very professional and caring to each patients needs.
Cara F.
Submitted 07/25/18
My experience with Dave Sherman has been awesome! Each time I have an appointment I feel 100% better. Dave really knows how to get right in to my lower back and relieve the nagging pain I was having on s daily basis. This is my first chiropractic experience and I highly recommend it to those who may be suffering from back and or hip pain. Thank you very much for helping me to to every day things I had to put off until now!
Wendy F.
Submitted 07/22/18
Everyone is very friendly and pleasant to work with. They all seem very knowledgeable and appear truly interested in each person that walks through the door!
Linda J M.
Submitted 07/17/18
Over the course of my therapy, I was treated by all DCs at this practice. Though similar strategy, each has their own signature style. All are professional and personable. All are seasoned and skilled. The entire practice from reception to release of care is consistently top quality. Patient care is the priority from traditional treatment to enhanced progressive approaches. I am happy to highly recommend Dr. Tim's team !!!
Judith W.
Submitted 07/16/18
Just a follow up for my shot. Alex adjusted my braces.
Melissa B.
Submitted 07/03/18
Dr. Simms is just wondering. After our sessions I always feel so much better.
Susan A.
Submitted 06/17/18
I have been seen by all of the doctor's as well as the massage therapist. My pain has subsided and I am getting back to my normal activities without unnecessary x-rays, shots, medications, etc. This practice is truly a "wellness center".
Betty L.
Submitted 02/26/18
I have been being treated by Dr. Mike for an acute injury for the past few months and he is fantastic ! He always takes his time and is very through. I appreciate his wit and sense of caring for his patients. I’m very glad he had joined the wonderful, caring team at Gallagher Chiropractic.
Brian S.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Sherman is not the same comedic dentist diver from Finding Nemo, but he does always makee laugh. Always fun, he has the money when it comes to manipulation. Just another started on the staff at this top notch outfit.
Brian S.
Submitted 11/01/17
I recommend Dr Gallagher and his practice to anyone who is serious about recovery. Hos office is the best run medical practice I have ever been to. They always are fun, courteous and get you in and out quickly. The place is simply magical. Everyone there is fun to be around, a big key to healing. It is too bad the only time I see these wonderful folks is when I am in a bad place, but I always leave better than I came. Serious about healing? Give them a try.
Brian S.
Submitted 11/01/17
Dr. Steve is another shining exple of the exceptional team at Dr. Gallagher's practice. He always cracks me up, and laughing is just one of the many ways that I walk out feeling better. When I have been at my worst, Dr Steve makes me feely best.